Join thousands of gardeners across the UK who use our free service to buy, sell and swap plants ... and much more.

Garden events near Abergele

  1. Past events (many repeat at the same time each year)

  2. A

    Ainsdale Open Gardens Week-End

    11 Open gardensPlant sale

    10AM-4PM Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 July 2019Past event

    31.7 miles (NE)

    Ainsdale Open Gardens Week-End
  3. B

    Caldy Open Gardens

    12 Open gardens

    1-6PM Sunday 27 May 2018Past event

    18 miles (E)

    Caldy Open Gardens
  4. C

    10:30AM-4:30PM Sunday 1 October 2017Past event

    12.2 miles (SW)

    Maenan Hall Gardens, Maenan, Llanrwst.
  5. D

    10AM-4PM Saturday 8 - Sunday 9 July 2017Past event

    32.5 miles (NE)

    Ainsdale Open Garden Week-End
  6. E

    11AM-5PM Sunday 25 June 2017Past event

    34.4 miles (SW)

    Borth-y-Gest Open Gardens Day
  7. F

    11AM-4PM Sunday 11 June 2017Past event

    36.4 miles (SE)

    Shilling Barn Cottage Open Garden
  8. G

    10:30AM-5:30PM Sunday 14 May 2017Past event

    12.2 miles (SW)

    Spring At Maenan Hall, Llanrwst, Conwy
  9. H

    10AM-6PM Sunday 14 May 2017Past event

    12.5 miles (SW)

    Llanbedr and Tal-y-Bont Open Gardens Day
  10. I

    10AM-3PM Saturday 13 May 2017Past event

    31.7 miles (SW)

    Green Shoots Fair, Penrhyneudraeth
  11. J

    9AM-5PM Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 August 2016Past event

    23.7 miles (E)

    The Wirral Flower and Vegetable Show
  12. K

    1AM-5PM Sunday 10 July 2016Past event

    47.3 miles (NE)

    Penwortham Open Gardens
  13. L

    10AM-4PM Saturday 9 - Sunday 10 July 2016Past event

    31.4 miles (NE)

    Ainsdale Open Gardens Week-End
  14. M

    1-5PM Saturday 25 June 2016Past event

    37.1 miles (SE)

    NGS Open garden, Penley, Nr Wrexham, North Wales
  15. N

    2-6PM Sunday 22 May 2016Past event

    18.1 miles (E)

    Caldy Village Garden Opening
Did you know? All approved UK event posts send alerts to gardener members in their local area. Create an event
Production v5.9.2 (d960957)