Join thousands of gardeners across the UK who use our free service to buy, sell and swap plants ... and much more.

Garden events near Abercarn

  1. Past events (many repeat at the same time each year)

  2. A

    Frampton Open Gardens

    Open gardenPlant sale

    1:30-5PM Sunday 24 May 2020Past event

    34 miles (E)

    Frampton Open Gardens
  3. B

    11AM-4PM Sunday 26 April 2020Past event

    32.1 miles (S)

    East Huntspill Glorious Garden in aid of St Margaret's Hospice
  4. C

    1-5PM Sunday 1 September 2019Past event

    45.3 miles (SE)

    Midney Gardens Plant Fair
  5. D

    2-5PM Sunday 21 July 2019Past event

    39.1 miles (SE)

    Glorious Somerset Gardens- Glastonbury , Sunday 21st July  2.00-5.00pm
  6. E

    Pentyrch Open Gardens

    15 Open gardensPlant sale

    11AM-5PM Sunday 7 July 2019Past event

    10.8 miles (SW)

    Pentyrch Open Gardens
  7. F

    Pentyrch Open Gardens

    15 Open gardensPlant sale

    10AM-5PM Saturday 6 July 2019Past event

    10.8 miles (SW)

    Pentyrch Open Gardens
  8. G

    2-5PM Sunday 30 June 2019Past event

    38.9 miles (S)

    Glorious Somerset Gardens- North Petherton , Sunday 30th June 2.00-5.00pm
  9. H

    2-5PM Sunday 23 June 2019Past event

    37.5 miles (S)

    St Margaret's Hospice Glorious Garden - Traphole , Roadwater
  10. I

    9AM-5PM Sunday 23 June 2019Past event

    48.6 miles (S)

    Glorious Somerset Gardens to Visit – Coat, nr, Martock  Sunday 23 June
  11. J

    2-5PM Saturday 22 June 2019Past event

    45.3 miles (S)

    Drayton Village Gardens - 22 June
  12. K

    2-5PM Saturday 15 - Sunday 16 June 2019Past event

    41.7 miles (SW)

    St Margaret's Hospice Glorious Garden - Rushfield - Exford
  13. L

    Mells Open Gardens

    16 Open gardens

    11AM-5PM Sunday 9 June 2019Past event

    42.8 miles (SE)

    Mells Open Gardens
  14. M

    2-6PM Sunday 2 - Monday 3 June 2019Past event

    44.5 miles (S)

    St. Margaret's Hospice Glorious Somerset Garden - Curry Rivel
  15. N

    Llanmadoc & Cheriton Open Garden Day

    14 Open gardensPlant sale

    1-6PM Sunday 1 July 2018Past event

    48.2 miles (W)

    Llanmadoc & Cheriton Open Garden Day
  16. O

    2-5PM Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 June 2018Past event

    42.5 miles (SE)

    RBL Open Gardens and Flower Festival in St Dunstan's Church
  17. P

    11AM-4PM Saturday 21 April 2018Past event

    26.7 miles (SE)

    PLANT SALE Bristol
  18. Q

    10AM-12PM Saturday 21 April 2018Past event

    42.5 miles (SE)

    Salutations To Your Soil!
  19. R

    10AM-12PM Saturday 14 April 2018Past event

    42.5 miles (SE)

    Ready Steady Veg: Family Session
  20. S

    9:15AM-4:15PM Wednesday 4 October 2017Past event

    41.3 miles (S)

    Baltonsborough Gardening Club - Trip to Hestercombe Gardens
  21. T

    9AM-5PM Wednesday 6 September 2017Past event

    27.3 miles (SE)

    Step into Social and Therapeutic Horticulture Workshop
  22. U

    12-5PM Monday 28 August 2017Past event

    42.5 miles (SE)

    Baltonsborough Show
  23. V

    Summer Garden Party

    Open gardenPlant sale

    2:30-6:30PM Sunday 23 July 2017Past event

    32 miles (E)

    Summer Garden Party
  24. W

    11AM-2PM Friday 14 July 2017Past event

    15.6 miles (W)

    Men's Sheds Treorchy BBQ Open Day in aid of Thrive
  25. X

    11AM-5PM Friday 7 - Sunday 9 July 2017Past event

    45.4 miles (SE)

    Hidden Gardens of Frome
  26. Y

    1-6PM Sunday 2 July 2017Past event

    48.2 miles (W)

    Llanmadoc & Cheriton Open Gardens
  27. Z

    Stoke Bishop Open Gardens

    7 Open gardensPlant sale

    1-5PM Sunday 2 July 2017Past event

    24.2 miles (SE)

    Stoke Bishop Open Gardens
  28. Pentyrch Open Gardens Weekend

    12 Open gardensPlant sale

    10AM-5PM Saturday 1 - Sunday 2 July 2017Past event

    10.7 miles (SW)

    Pentyrch Open Gardens Weekend
  29. 2-6PM Sunday 25 June 2017Past event

    43.5 miles (SE)

    Bradford on Avon Secret Gardens
  30. 10AM-4PM Sunday 25 June 2017Past event

    45.6 miles (SW)

    Secret Gardens of Dulverton
  31. 1-5PM Sunday 18 June 2017Past event

    45.4 miles (SE)

    Alhampton Open Gardens
  32. Elkstone Open Gardens

    Village showOpen gardenPlant sale

    2-6PM Sunday 11 June 2017Past event

    47.9 miles (E)

    Elkstone Open Gardens
  33. 2-5:30PM Saturday 10 - Sunday 11 June 2017Past event

    36 miles (E)

    West Littleton Gardens Open
  34. 11AM-5PM Saturday 10 - Sunday 11 June 2017Past event

    39.5 miles (E)

    Hidden Gardens and Sculpture of Rodborough
  35. 9AM-5PM Saturday 3 June 2017Past event

    45.6 miles (SW)

    Plant Sale run by Dulverton Garden Club
  36. 2-6PM Sunday 28 May 2017Past event

    43.5 miles (SE)

    Bradford on Avon Secret Gardens 2017
  37. 9AM-11PM Sunday 14 May 2017Past event

    39 miles (SE)

    Somerset Garden Day
  38. 9AM-5PM Sunday 24 July 2016Past event

    40.9 miles (E)

    Hilles House Open Garden in aid of the British Red Cross
  39. Parracombe Open Gardens

    Open gardenPlant sale

    11AM-5PM Sunday 3 July 2016Past event

    45.9 miles (SW)

    Parracombe Open Gardens
  40. 2-5PM Sunday 26 June 2016Past event

    44.4 miles (E)

    Ashley and Culkerton Village Open Gardens in aid of the British Red Cross
  41. Stoke Bishop Open Gardens

    Open gardenPlant sale

    1-5PM Sunday 26 June 2016Past event

    24.5 miles (SE)

    Stoke Bishop Open Gardens
  42. 2-6PM Saturday 25 - Sunday 26 June 2016Past event

    32 miles (E)

    Garden open, Swinhay, Wotton Under Edge, Gloucestershire
  43. 2-6PM Sunday 12 June 2016Past event

    36.8 miles (E)

    Nympsfield Village Open Gardens in aid of the British Red Cross
  44. 1-5PM Sunday 12 June 2016Past event

    45.4 miles (SE)

    Alhampton Open Gardens
  45. Box Village Open Gardens

    Open gardenPlant sale

    12-6PM Sunday 12 June 2016Past event

    40.1 miles (E)

    Box Village Open Gardens
  46. 2-6PM Saturday 4 - Sunday 5 June 2016Past event

    42.7 miles (SE)

    NGS Open Gardens at Tilham Farm
  47. 12-5PM Sunday 29 - Monday 30 May 2016Past event

    33.9 miles (E)

    Doynton Open Gardens
  48. 11AM-5PM Sunday 29 - Monday 30 May 2016Past event

    47.7 miles (S)

    Blagdon Hill & Lowton Open Gardens
Did you know? All approved UK event posts send alerts to gardener members in their local area. Create an event
Production v5.9.2 (d960957)