Join thousands of gardeners across the UK who use our free service to buy, sell and swap plants ... and much more.

Garden events near Amesbury

  1. Past events (many repeat at the same time each year)

  2. A

    10AM-4PM Sunday 15 September 2019Past event

    48.6 miles (SW)

    Mapperton Gardens Plant Fair
  3. B

    1-5PM Sunday 1 September 2019Past event

    42.4 miles (W)

    Midney Gardens Plant Fair
  4. C

    2-5PM Sunday 21 July 2019Past event

    41.5 miles (W)

    Glorious Somerset Gardens- Glastonbury , Sunday 21st July  2.00-5.00pm
  5. D

    Upwey Open Gardens

    25 Open gardens

    2-6PM Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 July 2019Past event

    47 miles (SW)

    Upwey Open Gardens
  6. E

    9AM-5PM Sunday 23 June 2019Past event

    46.2 miles (W)

    Glorious Somerset Gardens to Visit – Coat, nr, Martock  Sunday 23 June
  7. F

    2-5PM Saturday 22 June 2019Past event

    48.4 miles (W)

    Drayton Village Gardens - 22 June
  8. G

    Sherborne Secret Spaces - 16th June

    6 Open gardensPlant sale

    12-5PM Sunday 16 June 2019Past event

    35.7 miles (SW)

    Sherborne Secret Spaces - 16th June
  9. H

    2-5PM Sunday 9 June 2019Past event

    42.3 miles (NE)

    Benson Open Gardens & Cream Teas
  10. I

    Mells Open Gardens

    16 Open gardens

    11AM-5PM Sunday 9 June 2019Past event

    27.6 miles (W)

    Mells Open Gardens
  11. J

    2-6PM Sunday 2 - Monday 3 June 2019Past event

    49.3 miles (W)

    St. Margaret's Hospice Glorious Somerset Garden - Curry Rivel
  12. K

    11AM-4PM Saturday 1 June 2019Past event

    41.2 miles (SW)

    Garden Open  in aid of St. Margaret's Hospice- Court House, Barwick and Stoford,BA22 9UA
  13. L

    Frampton Open Gardens

    Open gardenPlant sale

    1:30-5PM Sunday 26 May 2019Past event

    49 miles (NW)

    Frampton Open Gardens
  14. M

    10AM-2PM Sunday 17 March 2019Past event

    36.1 miles (SW)

    Specialist Charity Plant Fair
  15. N

    9:30AM-5PM Tuesday 6 November 2018Past event

    35.8 miles (NE)

    Outcome, measures – demonstrate your impact  - 1 day course
  16. O

    9:30AM-4PM Wednesday 24 - Thursday 25 October 2018Past event

    35.8 miles (NE)

    Using STH to benefit older people with specific support needs - 2 Day course
  17. P

    9AM-5PM Wednesday 3 - Thursday 4 October 2018Past event

    35.8 miles (NE)

    Using Social and Therapeutic Horticulture to support people with Learning Difficulties
  18. Q

    9:30AM-5PM Thursday 20 September 2018Past event

    35.8 miles (NE)

    Setting up a STH project - 1 Day course
  19. R

    9:30AM-4PM Wednesday 12 - Thursday 13 September 2018Past event

    35.8 miles (NE)

    Using STH to support people with Mental Health needs  - 2 day course
  20. S

    2-4PM Wednesday 22 August 2018Past event

    35.8 miles (NE)

    Thrive Trunkwell Open Gardens
  21. T

    10AM-4PM Friday 10 August 2018Past event

    40.5 miles (W)

    Milford Dip Open Allotments
  22. U

    12-5PM Friday 27 July 2018Past event

    41.7 miles (SW)

    Open garden at St Margaret's Hospice Yeovil
  23. V

    2-6PM Sunday 22 July 2018Past event

    49.2 miles (E)

    Phyllis Tuckwell Open Gardens - Godalming, Surrey
  24. W

    2-5PM Sunday 15 July 2018Past event

    41.4 miles (E)

    Phyllis Tuckwell Open Gardens - Farnham, Surrey
  25. X

    11AM-3PM Saturday 14 July 2018Past event

    42.7 miles (E)

    Phyllis Tuckwell Open Gardens - Hospice Garden, Farnham
  26. Y

    Swanmore Open Gardens

    8 Open gardensPlant sale

    1-6PM Saturday 30 June - Sunday 1 July 2018Past event

    29.6 miles (SE)

    Swanmore Open Gardens
  27. Z

    2-6PM Sunday 24 June 2018Past event

    39.4 miles (E)

    Crondall Open Gardens in aid of Phyllis Tuckwell
  28. 1-5PM Saturday 23 - Sunday 24 June 2018Past event

    6 miles (W)

    BERWICK ST JAMES OPEN GARDENS
  29. 11AM-5PM Saturday 23 - Sunday 24 June 2018Past event

    20.6 miles (SW)

    Farnham Village Open Gardens Weekend
  30. 2-6PM Sunday 17 June 2018Past event

    39.4 miles (NE)

    Open Gardens in North Stoke, Oxfordshire
  31. Ramsbury Open Gardens

    9 Open gardens

    2-5:30PM Sunday 17 June 2018Past event

    20.2 miles (N)

    Ramsbury Open Gardens
  32. 2-5PM Sunday 17 June 2018Past event

    36.4 miles (NE)

    The Gap Festival - Open Gardens
  33. 1-5:30PM Sunday 17 June 2018Past event

    13.5 miles (SE)

    Kings Somborne Open Gardens - Sunday 17th June 2018 - 1pm - 5.30pm
  34. 2-5PM Saturday 16 June 2018Past event

    42.6 miles (E)

    Phyllis Tuckwell Open Gardens - Churt, Surrey
  35. 11AM-5PM Sunday 10 June 2018Past event

    27.9 miles (SW)

    11th Blandford’s Hidden Gardens
  36. 2-5PM Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 June 2018Past event

    39 miles (W)

    RBL Open Gardens and Flower Festival in St Dunstan's Church
  37. 1-5PM Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 June 2018Past event

    13.9 miles (E)

    Wherwell plant and garden product sale
  38. 9AM-5PM Tuesday 1 May 2018Past event

    41.7 miles (SW)

    St Margaret's Hospice Open gardens 2018
  39. Swanmore Open Gardens

    Open gardenPlant sale

    1-5PM Saturday 28 - Sunday 29 April 2018Past event

    29.6 miles (SE)

    Swanmore Open Gardens
  40. 10AM-12:30PM Saturday 28 April 2018Past event

    34.8 miles (NE)

    plants for sale at Basildon village market - free plants available
  41. 11AM-4PM Saturday 21 April 2018Past event

    41.4 miles (NW)

    PLANT SALE Bristol
  42. 10AM-12PM Saturday 21 April 2018Past event

    38.9 miles (W)

    Salutations To Your Soil!
  43. 10AM-12PM Saturday 14 April 2018Past event

    38.9 miles (W)

    Ready Steady Veg: Family Session
  44. 10AM-12:30PM Saturday 24 March 2018Past event

    34.8 miles (NE)

    Plants for Sale, Basildon Village Market, Saturday 24th March
  45. 9AM-5PM Tuesday 23 January 2018Past event

    35.8 miles (NE)

    'Thriving Together' - CPD and Networking Events
  46. 9AM-5PM Wednesday 29 - Thursday 30 November 2017Past event

    35.8 miles (NE)

    Using Social and Therapeutic Horticulture to benefit people with Mental Health support Needs
  47. 9AM-5PM Wednesday 4 - Thursday 5 October 2017Past event

    35.8 miles (NE)

    Using Social and Therapeutic Horticulture for Older People with specific support needs
  48. 2-4PM Wednesday 20 September 2017Past event

    35.8 miles (NE)

    Thrive Open Gardens, Near Reading
  49. Wear you wellies to work!!!

    School eventClub eventMeet-up

    9AM-5PM Wednesday 20 September 2017Past event

    35.8 miles (NE)

    Wear you wellies to work!!!
  50. 9AM-5PM Wednesday 6 September 2017Past event

    40.7 miles (NW)

    Step into Social and Therapeutic Horticulture Workshop
  51. 12-5PM Monday 28 August 2017Past event

    38.9 miles (W)

    Baltonsborough Show
Did you know? All approved UK event posts send alerts to gardener members in their local area. Create an event
Production v5.9.2 (00577d2)