Join thousands of gardeners across the UK who use our free service to buy, sell and swap plants ... and much more.

Garden events near Glastonbury, Somerset (example location)

  1. A

    11AM-4PM Sunday 26 April 2020

    14.5 miles (W)

    East Huntspill Glorious Garden in aid of St Margaret's Hospice
  2. B

    Frampton Open Gardens

    Open gardenPlant sale

    1:30-5PM Sunday 24 May 2020

    45.3 miles (N)

    Frampton Open Gardens
  3. Past events (many repeat at the same time each year)

  4. C

    10AM-2PM Sunday 15 March 2020Past event

    13.6 miles (S)

    Specialist Charity Plant Fair
  5. D

    10AM-4PM Sunday 15 September 2019Past event

    23.6 miles (S)

    Mapperton Gardens Plant Fair
  6. E

    1-5PM Sunday 1 September 2019Past event

    7.2 miles (SW)

    Midney Gardens Plant Fair
  7. F

    2-5PM Sunday 21 July 2019Past event

    4.1 miles (W)

    Glorious Somerset Gardens- Glastonbury , Sunday 21st July  2.00-5.00pm
  8. G

    Upwey Open Gardens

    25 Open gardens

    2-6PM Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 July 2019Past event

    33.4 miles (S)

    Upwey Open Gardens
  9. H

    Pentyrch Open Gardens

    15 Open gardensPlant sale

    11AM-5PM Sunday 7 July 2019Past event

    40.1 miles (NW)

    Pentyrch Open Gardens
  10. I

    Pentyrch Open Gardens

    15 Open gardensPlant sale

    10AM-5PM Saturday 6 July 2019Past event

    40.1 miles (NW)

    Pentyrch Open Gardens
  11. J

    2-5PM Sunday 30 June 2019Past event

    17.2 miles (W)

    Glorious Somerset Gardens- North Petherton , Sunday 30th June 2.00-5.00pm
  12. K

    2-5PM Sunday 23 June 2019Past event

    33.1 miles (W)

    St Margaret's Hospice Glorious Garden - Traphole , Roadwater
  13. L

    9AM-5PM Sunday 23 June 2019Past event

    12.4 miles (SW)

    Glorious Somerset Gardens to Visit – Coat, nr, Martock  Sunday 23 June
  14. M

    2-5PM Saturday 22 June 2019Past event

    12.6 miles (SW)

    Drayton Village Gardens - 22 June
  15. N

    Sherborne Secret Spaces - 16th June

    6 Open gardensPlant sale

    12-5PM Sunday 16 June 2019Past event

    13.5 miles (SE)

    Sherborne Secret Spaces - 16th June
  16. O

    12-5PM Sunday 16 June 2019Past event

    18.6 miles (SW)

    St Margaret's Hospice Glorious Garden - Bay House East, Ilminster
  17. P

    2-5PM Saturday 15 - Sunday 16 June 2019Past event

    44.4 miles (W)

    St Margaret's Hospice Glorious Garden - Rushfield - Exford
  18. Q

    Mells Open Gardens

    16 Open gardens

    11AM-5PM Sunday 9 June 2019Past event

    12.7 miles (NE)

    Mells Open Gardens
  19. R

    2-6PM Sunday 2 - Monday 3 June 2019Past event

    13 miles (SW)

    St. Margaret's Hospice Glorious Somerset Garden - Curry Rivel
  20. S

    11AM-4PM Saturday 1 June 2019Past event

    14.7 miles (S)

    Garden Open  in aid of St. Margaret's Hospice- Court House, Barwick and Stoford,BA22 9UA
  21. T

    10AM-5PM Friday 3 - Saturday 4 May 2019Past event

    49.8 miles (SW)

    Toby's Garden Festival - Powderham Castle Exeter
  22. U

    10AM-4PM Friday 10 August 2018Past event

    12.4 miles (S)

    Milford Dip Open Allotments
  23. V

    12-5PM Friday 27 July 2018Past event

    14 miles (S)

    Open garden at St Margaret's Hospice Yeovil
  24. W

    1-5PM Saturday 23 - Sunday 24 June 2018Past event

    31.6 miles (E)

    BERWICK ST JAMES OPEN GARDENS
  25. X

    11AM-5PM Saturday 23 - Sunday 24 June 2018Past event

    28.1 miles (SE)

    Farnham Village Open Gardens Weekend
  26. Y

    Ramsbury Open Gardens

    9 Open gardens

    2-5:30PM Sunday 17 June 2018Past event

    49.2 miles (NE)

    Ramsbury Open Gardens
  27. Z

    1-5:30PM Sunday 17 June 2018Past event

    49.6 miles (E)

    Kings Somborne Open Gardens - Sunday 17th June 2018 - 1pm - 5.30pm
  28. 10AM-3PM Sunday 17 June 2018Past event

    30.8 miles (SW)

    Devon Hardy Plant Society Charity Plant Fair
  29. 11AM-5PM Sunday 10 June 2018Past event

    27.7 miles (SE)

    11th Blandford’s Hidden Gardens
  30. Charity Open Garden

    Open gardenPlant sale

    1-5PM Saturday 9 June 2018Past event

    37.4 miles (SW)

    Charity Open Garden
  31. 2-5PM Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 June 2018Past event

    1.9 miles (SW)

    RBL Open Gardens and Flower Festival in St Dunstan's Church
  32. 9AM-5PM Tuesday 1 May 2018Past event

    14.1 miles (S)

    St Margaret's Hospice Open gardens 2018
  33. 11AM-4PM Saturday 21 April 2018Past event

    24.1 miles (N)

    PLANT SALE Bristol
  34. 10AM-12PM Saturday 21 April 2018Past event

    1.8 miles (SW)

    Salutations To Your Soil!
  35. 10AM-12PM Saturday 14 April 2018Past event

    1.8 miles (SW)

    Ready Steady Veg: Family Session
  36. 9:15AM-4:15PM Wednesday 4 October 2017Past event

    21 miles (W)

    Baltonsborough Gardening Club - Trip to Hestercombe Gardens
  37. 9AM-5PM Wednesday 6 September 2017Past event

    21.6 miles (N)

    Step into Social and Therapeutic Horticulture Workshop
  38. 12-5PM Monday 28 August 2017Past event

    1.8 miles (SW)

    Baltonsborough Show
  39. Summer Garden Party

    Open gardenPlant sale

    2:30-6:30PM Sunday 23 July 2017Past event

    39.7 miles (N)

    Summer Garden Party
  40. Little Ash Farm Bungalow

    Open gardenPlant sale

    1:30-5PM Sunday 23 July 2017Past event

    37.4 miles (SW)

    Little Ash Farm Bungalow
  41. 11AM-5PM Friday 7 - Sunday 9 July 2017Past event

    15 miles (NE)

    Hidden Gardens of Frome
  42. Stoke Bishop Open Gardens

    7 Open gardensPlant sale

    1-5PM Sunday 2 July 2017Past event

    24.5 miles (N)

    Stoke Bishop Open Gardens
  43. 1-5:30PM Saturday 1 - Sunday 2 July 2017Past event

    23.4 miles (S)

    Cattistock village Open Gardens and Hunt
  44. Pentyrch Open Gardens Weekend

    12 Open gardensPlant sale

    10AM-5PM Saturday 1 - Sunday 2 July 2017Past event

    40.2 miles (NW)

    Pentyrch Open Gardens Weekend
  45. 2-6PM Sunday 25 June 2017Past event

    22.1 miles (NE)

    Bradford on Avon Secret Gardens
  46. 10AM-4PM Sunday 25 June 2017Past event

    40.8 miles (W)

    Secret Gardens of Dulverton
  47. 1-5PM Sunday 18 June 2017Past event

    4.3 miles (E)

    Alhampton Open Gardens
  48. 2-5:30PM Saturday 10 - Sunday 11 June 2017Past event

    27 miles (NE)

    West Littleton Gardens Open
  49. 11AM-5PM Saturday 10 - Sunday 11 June 2017Past event

    45.3 miles (N)

    Hidden Gardens and Sculpture of Rodborough
  50. The Lookout NGS Open Garden

    Open gardenPlant sale

    2-6PM Sunday 4 June 2017Past event

    48.7 miles (SW)

    The Lookout NGS Open Garden
  51. 12-5PM Sunday 4 June 2017Past event

    37.4 miles (SW)

    Little Ash Bungalow Open Garden, Fenny Bridges
Did you know? All approved UK event posts send alerts to gardener members in their local area. Create an event
Production v5.9.2 (d960957)